Wear sunscreen, LOL

13567158_738348533008754_916420050198078364_n

 

Be sure to check out my other blogs:

A slightly more serious blog at lorieb.com  includes articles on the things I am most passionate about, such as health & wellness, current events, my wheat allergy, relationships, parenting and more.  Hope to see you there!

and

My most recent creation, a blog dedicated to inspirational and motivational quotes from famous (most of them) people.  It is called WoW for Words of Wisdom.

My gardening website can be viewed at www.gardens4u.ca

 

your opinions are valuable to me, please share them here...

